OLG Saturday 5pm Vigil Rotas

DateWelcomeEucharistic MinistersReadersChildren's Liturgy
Saturday Sep 21 2019Angela and MaryDee Harvey, Peter PalinPat Koning
Saturday Sep 28 2019Angela and TeresaKatherine Keep, David HawkinsDee Harvey
Saturday Oct 5 2019Angela and MaryMonica Pratley, William PratleyJacque Hamilton
Saturday Oct 12 2019Angela and MaryNympha Stanikowski, Rosie AkehurstWilliam Pratley
Saturday Oct 19 2019Angela and TeresaMaria Shaffer, Dee HarveyRosie Akehurst
Saturday Oct 26 2019Angela and TeresaMonica Pratley, William PratleyPat Koning
Saturday Nov 2 2019Angela and MaryKatherine Keep, David HawkinsMonica Pratley
Saturday Nov 9 2019Angela and TeresaMaria Shaffer, Moira BinnsJacque Hamilton
Saturday Nov 16 2019Angela and MaryNympha Stanikowski, Rosie AkehurstDee Harvey
Saturday Nov 23 2019Angela and TeresaMonica Pratley, Maria ShafferWilliam Pratley
Saturday Nov 30 2019Angela and MaryMaria Shaffer, Moira BinnsPat Koning

St Wulstan Sunday 9am Mass Rotas

DateSundayWelcomersReadersEucharistic MinistersChildren's Liturgy
Sunday, September 22, 201925th Sunday of the Year CPat BottJosie Williams, Chuks AlichukwuAnn Osborne, John Osborne, Mary Bull
Sunday, September 29, 201926th Sunday of the Year CBoo & Eugene RussellJohn |Boothman, Janeska D'SouzaTeresa Williams, David Priestley, Elizabeth Dinnage

OLG Sunday 11am Mass Rotas

Readers please note:

  • First Reader to read first reading and responsorial psalm and second reader to read second reading and bidding prayers.
  • Please refer to Readers' guidance
  • Eucharistic Ministers please note:

  • If Deacon Paul is at Mass, the third Minister will not be required
  • DateSundayReadersEucharistic MinistersChildren’s liturgyTea/Coffee
    Sunday, September 22, 201925th Sunday Cycle CJoshua, FrancisMary, Maryse, MarianClaire, ShaneMaria
    Sunday, September 29, 201926th Sunday Cycle CNeo, FrancisAnneline, Tubatsi, MaryClaire, KathrynMarian
    Sunday, October 6, 201927th Sunday Cycle CLuca, KathyMaria, Penny, PatJudith, CaroleKathy/Dave
    Sunday, October 13, 201928th Sunday Cycle CVeronica, MaryseMaryse, Judith, MaryMary, ShaneAnne
    Sunday, October 20, 201929th Sunday Cycle CNeo, DavidTubatsi, Anneline, MarianMary, KathrynBridget / Jody / Mike
    Sunday, October 27, 201930th Sunday Cycle CLuca, SarahMaria, Penny, PatJudith, CaroleKathy/Dave

    Please click above to expand the rota that you would like to see.