OLG Saturday 5pm Vigil Rotas

DateWelcomeEucharistic MinistersReadersChildren's Liturgy
Saturday Jul 21 2018Caroline and AngelaRosie Akehurst, Peter PalinDee Harvey
Saturday Jul 28 2018Teresa and AngelaKatherine Keep, David HawkinsPat Koning
Saturday Aug 4 2018Mary and AnnaMaria Shaffer, Moira BinnsMichael O Donohue
Saturday Aug 11 2018Teresa and CarolineMonica Pratley, William PratleyJacque Hamilton
Saturday Aug 18 2018Anna and AngelaNympha Stanikowski, Dee HarveyDes Ryan
Saturday Aug 25 2018Teresa and MaryDavid Hawkins, Moira BinnsMonica Pratley
Saturday Sep 1 2018Caroline and AnnaRosie Akehurst, Peter PalinWilliam Pratley
Saturday Sep 8 2018Teresa and AngelaKatherine Keep, Des RyanRosie Akehurst
Saturday Sep 15 2018Teresa and AnnaMonica Pratley, William PratleyDee Harvey
Saturday Sep 22 2018Angela and MaryNympha Stanikowski, Rosie AkehurstPat Koning
Saturday Sep 29 2018Teresa and CarolineDee Harvey, Moira BinnsWilliam Pratley
Saturday Oct 6 2018Anna and AngelaPeter Palin, David HawkinsJacque Hamilton
Saturday Oct 13 2018Mary and AnnaKatherine Keep, Des RyanMichael O Donohue
Saturday Oct 20 2018Teresa and CarolineNympha Stanikowski, Dee HarveyPat Koning
Saturday Oct 27 2018Teresa and AngelaMaria Shaffer, Rosie AkehurstMonica Pratley
Saturday Nov 3 2018Anna and AngelaDee Harvey, Des RyanWilliam Pratley
Saturday Nov 10 2018Teresa and MaryMonica Pratley, William PratleyRosie Akehurst

St Wulstan Sunday 9am Mass Rotas

DateSundayWelcomersReadersEucharistic MinistersChildren's Liturgy
Sunday July 16 15th Sunday of the Year APat BottJosie Williams, Rose AlichukwuDavid Priestley, Mary Bull, Barbera McDonnell
Sunday July 23 16th Sunday of the Year ARuth FruBrenda D’Souza, Chucks AlichukwuBarbara Wiggins, John Wiggins, Pat Taylor
Sunday July 30 17th Sunday of the Year ATheresa WarnerMaureen Mooney, Estella MilesAnn Osborne, John Osborne, Elizabeth Dinnage
Sunday August 6 Transfiguration of the LordMartin Boniszewski, Janet BoothmanBish Boniszewski, Janeska D'SouzaMary Bull, David Priestley, Teresa Williams
Sunday August 13 19th Sunday of the Year AAnn Bennett, Chrissie WebbMary Bull, Isabelle McLoughlinJohn Wiggins, Barbara Wiggins, Barbera McDonnell
Sunday August 20 20th Sunday of the Year ABoo & Eugene RussellDavid Priestley, Katalina ThomsAnn Osborne, John Osborne, Pat Taylor
Sunday August 27 21st Sunday of the Year AMaureen MooneyLeo & Veronica ZindondaDavid Priestley, Teresa Williams, Barbera McDonnell
Sunday September 3 22nd Sunday of the Year APat BottJanet Boothman, Chuks AlichukwuBarbara Wiggins, John Wiggins, Mary Bull
Sunday September 10 23rd Sunday of the Year ARuth FruBrenda D’Souza, John OsbourneElizabeth Dinnage, Pat Taylor, Teresa Williams
Sunday September 17 24th Sunday of the Year ATheresa WarnerJohn Boothman, Rose AlichukwuDavid Priestley, Mary Bull, Barbera McDonnell
Sunday September 24 25th Sunday of the Year AMartin Boniszewski, Janet BoothmanMaureen Mooney, Estella MilesAnn Osborne, John Osborne, Elizabeth Dinnage
Sunday October 1 26th Sunday of the Year AAnn Bennett, Chrissie WebbBish Boniszewski, Janeska D'SouzaJohn Wiggins, Barbara Wiggins, Teresa Williams
Sunday October 8 27th Sunday of the Year AMaureen MooneyMary Bull, Isabelle McLoughlinDavid Priestly, Ann Osbourne, Barbera McDonnell
Sunday October 15 28th Sunday of the Year APat BottJosie Williams, Chuks AlichukwuJohn Osbourne, Mary Bull, Elizabeth Dinnage
Sunday October 22 29th Sunday of the Year ARuth FruJohn Osbourne, Katalina ThomsJohn Wiggins, Barbara Wiggins, Teresa Williams
Sunday October 29 30th Sunday of the Year ATheresa WarnerLeo & Veronica ZindondaAnn Osbourne, John Osbourne, Barbera McDonnell
Sunday November 5 31st Sunday of the Year AMartin Boniszewski, Janet BoothmanBrenda D'Souza, Estella MilesElizabeth Dinnage, Mary Bull, David Priestly
Sunday November 12 32nd Sunday of the Year ABoo & Eugene RussellJanet Boothman, Alicia BonisjewskaJohn Wiggins, Barbara Wiggins, Teresa Williams
Sunday November 19 33rd Sunday of the Year AAnn Bennett, Chrissie WebbMaureen Mooney, Scarlett MilesAnn Osbourne, John Osbourne, Barbera McDonnell
Sunday November 26 Christ the KingMaureen MooneyChuks Alichukwu, Katalina ThomsElizabeth Dinnage, Mary Bull, David Priestly
Sunday December 3 1st Sunday of AdventPat BottDavid Priestley, Janeska D'SouzaTeresa Williams, John Osbourne, Barbera Wiggins
Sunday December 10 2nd Sunday of AdventRuth FruMary Bull, Isabelle McLoughlinJohn Wiggins, Ann Osbourne, Barbera McDonnell
Sunday December 17 3rd Sunday of AdventTheresa WarnerJohn Boothman, Rose AlichukwuElizabeth Dinnage, Teresa Williams, David Priestly
Sunday December 24 4th Sunday of AdventMartin BoniszewskiJohn Osbourne, Katalina ThomsAnn Osbourne, Elizabeth Dinnage, Barbera McDonnell
Sunday December 24 Midnight MassJanet BoothmanBrenda D'Souza, Janeska D'SouzaJohn Wiggins, Barbara Wiggins
Monday December 25 Christmas DayMaureen MooneyBish Boniszewski, Chuks AlichukwuTeresa Williams, Barbera McDowell
Sunday December 31 Holy FamilyAnn Bennett, Chrissie WebbLeo & Veronica ZindondaAnn Osborne, John Osborne, Elizabeth Dinnage

OLG Sunday 11am Mass Rotas

Readers please note:

  • First Reader to read first reading and responsorial psalm and second reader to read second reading and bidding prayers.
  • Please refer to Readers' guidance
  • Eucharistic Ministers please note:

  • If Deacon Paul is at Mass, the third Minister will not be required
  • DateSundayReadersEucharistic MinistersChildren’s liturgyTea/Coffee
    Sunday December 25 Christmas DayKathy, FrancisMary, MaryseNoneNone

    Please click above to expand the rota that you would like to see.