OLG Saturday 5pm Vigil Rotas

DateWelcomeEucharistic MinistersReadersChildren's Liturgy
Saturday Jan 26 2019Angela and MaryMonica Pratley, William PratleyPat Koning
Saturday Feb 2 2019Angela and MaryNympha Stanikowski, Rosie AkehurstWilliam Pratley
Saturday Feb 9 2019Angela and TeresaMaria Shaffer, Moira BinnsDes Ryan
Saturday Feb 16 2019Angela and TeresaPeter Palin, David HawkinsJacque Hamilton
Saturday Feb 23 2019Angela and MaryKatherine Keep, Des RyanMonica Pratley
Saturday Mar 2 2019Angela and TeresaNympha Stanikowski, Dee HarveyRosie Akehurst
Saturday Mar 9 2019Angela and MaryMaria Shaffer, Rosie AkehurstDee Harvey
Saturday Mar 16 2019Angela and TeresaDee Harvey, Des RyanPat Koning
Saturday Mar 23 2019Angela and MaryMonica Pratley, William PratleyJacque Hamilton

St Wulstan Sunday 9am Mass Rotas

DateSundayWelcomersReadersEucharistic MinistersChildren's Liturgy
Sunday October 7 27th Sunday of Year BMartin Boniszewski, Janet BoothmanJosie Williams, Chucks AlichukwuJohn Wiggins, Barbara Wiggins, Barbera McDonnell
Sunday October 14 28th Sunday of Year BAnn Bennett, Chrissie WebbJohn Boothman, Brenda D'SouzaAnn Osborne, John Osborne, Elizabeth Dinnage
Sunday October 21 29th Sunday of Year BMaureen MooneyLeo & Veronica ZindondaTeresa Williams, Mary Bull, Barbera Wiggins
Sunday October 28 30th Sunday of Year BRuth FruMaureen Mooney, Rose AlichukwuJohn Wiggins, David Priestley, Barbera McDonnell
Sunday November 4 31st Sunday of Year BPat BottBish Boniszewski, Rose AlichukwuAnn Osborne, John Osborne, Teresa Williams
Sunday November 11 32nd Sunday of Year BMartin Boniszewski, Janet BoothmanJohn Boothman, Janeska D'SouzaJohn Wiggins, Barbara Wiggins, Mary Bull
Sunday November 18 33rd Sunday of Year BAnn Bennett, Chrissie WebbMaureen Mooney, Scarlett MilesElizabeth Dinnage, David Priestly, Barbera McDonnell
Sunday November 25 Christ the KingMaureen MooneyChuks Alichukwu, Katalina ThomsAnn Osborne, John Osborne, Teresa Williams
Sunday December 2 Advent 1 Year CRuth FruJosie Williams, David PriestlyJohn Wiggins, Barbara Wiggins, Elizabeth Dinnage
Sunday December 9 Advent 2 Year CPat BottLeo & Veronica ZindondaBarbera McDonnel, Mary Bull, Teresa Williams
Sunday December 16 Advent 3 Year CMartin Boniszewski, Janet BoothmanMary Bull, Isabelle McLoughlinAnn Osborne, John Osborne, David Priestley
Sunday December 23 Advent 4 Year CAnn Bennett, Chrissie WebbJanet Boothman, Alicia BonisjewskaDavid Priestley, Teresa Williams, Barbera McDonnell
Monday December 24 Midnight MassJanet BoothmanBrenda D'Souza, Janeska D'SouzaJohn Wiggins, Barbara Wiggins
Tuesday December 25 Christmas DayMaureen MooneyBish Boniszewski, Chuks AlichukwuTeresa Williams, Elizabeth Dinnage
Sunday December 30 The Holy FamilyRuth FruJohn Boothman, Katalina ThomsJohn Wiggins, Barbara Wiggins, Mary Bull

OLG Sunday 11am Mass Rotas

Readers please note:

  • First Reader to read first reading and responsorial psalm and second reader to read second reading and bidding prayers.
  • Please refer to Readers' guidance
  • Eucharistic Ministers please note:

  • If Deacon Paul is at Mass, the third Minister will not be required
  • DateSundayReadersEucharistic MinistersChildren’s liturgyTea/Coffee
    Sunday December 25 Christmas DayKathy, FrancisMary, MaryseNoneNone
    Sunday January 15 Baptism of the LordFrancis, RohanTheresa, Maryse, KavithaKathryn, ThomasKathy/Dave
    Sunday January 22 2nd Sunday of Year AMary, ReeseTheresa, Penny, PatClaire, ThomasClaire
    Sunday January 29 3rd Sunday of Year AMaryse, HathyJudith, Penny, PatJudith, CaroleMarian
    Sunday February 5 4th Sunday of Year ADavid, MaryseJudith, Kavitha, MaryClaire, TheresaBridget / Jody
    Sunday February 12 5th Sunday of Year AFrancis, DavidMaryse, Pat, ThomasKathryn, ClaireClaire
    Sunday February 19 6th Sunday of Year AKathy ReeseThomas, Mary, TheresaMary, ClaireKathy/Dave
    Sunday February 26 7th Sunday of Year AMary, RohanKavitha, Penny, JudithJudith, CaroleAnne
    Sunday March 25 Palm SundayMarysa, VeronicaPenny, Nympha, PatMary, ClaireKathy/Dave
    Sunday April 1 Easter SundayDavid, MaryTheresa, Maria, JudithKathryn, TheresaMarian
    Sunday April 8 2nd Sunday of EasterKathy, MaryseThomas, Pat, MarianClaire, ShaneClaire
    Sunday April 15 3rd Sunday of EasterVeronica, MaryTheresa, Kavitha, PennyJudith, ThomasAnne
    Sunday April 22 4th Sunday of EasterFrances, KathyNympha, Pat, KavithaMary, ShaneMaria
    Sunday April 29 5th Sunday of EasterDavid, MaryMaria, Judith, PennyKathryn, ClaireBridget / Jody
    Sunday May 6 6th Sunday of EasterVeronica, DavidMaryse, Marian, MaryJudith, CaroleNympha
    Sunday May 13 7th Sunday of EasterMaryse, CathyKavitha, Penny, NymphaMary, ClaireKathy/Dave
    Sunday May 20 PentecostVeronica, MaryPat, Maryse, MariaClaire, ShaneMarian
    Sunday May 27 Trinity SundayKathy, FrancisJudith, Marian, MaryseKathryn, CaroleClaire
    Sunday June 3 Body and BloodDavid, MaryseMarian, Mary, ThomasClaire, TheresaMaria
    Sunday June 10 10th SundayVeronica, FrancisPenny, Nympha, PatJudith, ShaneAnne
    Sunday June 17 11th Sunday BKathy, MaryseTheresa, Maria, JudithMary, ThomasBridget / Jody
    Sunday June 24 Nativity John the BaptistDavid, MaryKavitha, Maryse, MarianKathryn,ShaneNympha
    Sunday July 1 13th Sunday BDavid, FrancisMary, Thomas, PennyClaire, CaroleKathy/Dave

    Please click above to expand the rota that you would like to see.